Follow legislature in Utah using this website (or download their app!)

Track bills through Congress here

Navigate through active legislation in the Senate

Search for and track legislation being debated in the U.S. Congress. Not an official government website.

Utah State Courts public Web site. Information regarding court locations, rules, opinions, how-to guides, and additional information from the Utah State Courts system.

Includes information about the state budget, bills, committees, official publications, etc.

Official Web site for the State of Utah. Links to all available state government information.

Visit our Vote Utah website regularly for updates on the political process, candidate profiles and debate information

Campaigns for human rights worldwide. Includes news and action opportunities, information on campaigns, activist resources, and more.

Plans the Democratic Party's U.S. presidential nominating convention; promotes the election of Party candidates; and works with national, state, and local party organizations.

A global confederation of communities that encourage the evolution of sustainable settlements.

Conservative policy think tank based on the principles of free enterprise, limited government, individual freedom, traditional American values, and a strong national defense.

Official Web site of the Islamic Liberation Party—available in many languages.

Information on the International Communist Party. Includes Manifesto of the Communist Party, Marx-Engels (1848), what distinguishes the Party from others, etc.

The site is currently being updated [8/14/2018]. Plans the Republican Party's U.S. presidential nominating convention; promotes the election of Party candidates; and works with national, state, and local party organizations.

Worldwide organization of socialist, social democratic and labor parties. Includes background, membership, resolutions, meeting reports, regular newsletter.

The Web site of the Committee for a Workers’ International, founded by the former Militant Tendency in Britain (now the Socialist Party) in 1974.

International forum for occupied nations, indigenous peoples, minorities, and oppressed majorities struggling to regain lost countries and preserve their cultural heritage. A human rights site that is beautifully written and photographed.

The official homepage of the Revolutionary Internationalist Movement, which has regrouped many Marxist-Leninist-Maoist parties and organizations from around the world.

Since 1909, the National Association for the Advancement of Colored People (NAACP), is the oldest and largest civil rights organization. The Library of Congress, who sponsors this site, is the official repository of its records. NAACP Records now consist of approximately 5 million items from 1909 to 2010. The records encompass a wide variety of materials, including manuscripts, photographs, prints, pamphlets, broadsides, audiotapes, phonograph records, films, and video recordings

Official web portal for the United States government. Includes federal, state, and local government resources, a guide to government agencies, online services, etc.

Contains data on voting, public opinion, and political participation for those who want to better understand the theoretical and empirical foundations of national election outcomes. Includes national survey data since 1948 on the American electorate.

Directory of links to free sites, reference material, and vendors dealing with public records. Users may locate resources for civil, criminal, driving, & real estate records; licensing boards; and more.

Codification of the general and permanent rules published by the Executive departments and agencies of the Federal Government.

Includes a directory with contact information; also, a breakdown of the membership of House and Senate committees.

Offers daily news, analysis, and commentary on First Amendment issues and topics. Includes unique First Amendment Library and guest analyses by respected legal specialists.

Official daily publication for rules, proposed rules, and notices of federal agencies and organizations, as well as executive orders and other Presidential documents.

Political news from respected news source.

Liberty Fund, Inc. is a private, educational foundation established to encourage the study of the ideal of a society of free and responsible individuals. The Foundation develops, supervises, and finances its own educational activities to promote the study and discussion of liberty.

OECD's aim is "to promote policies that will improve the economic and social well-being of people around the world."

Featuring information on current legislation in the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives, the Congressional Record, links to Committee reports, and more.

Government agency that produces the United States' demographic data.

Codification by subject matter of the general and permanent laws of the United States.

Full text of the U.S. Constitution.

Clearinghouse for information from and about the Judicial Branch of the U.S. Government.

Bipartisan reports from the CRS are made available to the public on this non-government website.

U.S. Census data.

Offers constitutions, charters, amendments and other related documents for the nations of the world.

An independent think-tank committed to revitalizing debate about foreign policy in an age of increasing global interdependence. British based group.

Online civic education community composed of civic educators (teachers, teacher trainers, curriculum designers, etc.), as well as scholars, policymakers, civic-minded journalists, non-governmental organizations (NGOs) and others promoting civic education.

Nonpartisan organization dedicated to improving the understanding of U.S. foreign policy and international affairs through the free and civil exchange of ideas.

Delegation of the European Commission to the United States, with explanations of European Commission relations, programs and agreements with the United States.

Includes daily news updates, pictorial history, and descriptions of UN departments and offices.

Offers both discussion forum and online library. The Library has e-versions of books about individual liberty. Texts go back 4,000 years and cover economics, history, law, literature, philosophy, political theory, sociology, religion, war and peace.

Features coverage of world national elections, electoral events of high interest, political parties/candidates, referenda provisions, news on laws and political developments, governmental and electoral structures and election results and voter turnout.

Clearinghouse for resources in security and defense studies, peace and conflict research, and international relations. Includes information on news and current affairs, research and publications, education and training, conferences and events.

The purpose of this site is to provide resources and information related to human trafficking in hopes to eliminate the process worldwide.

Founded in 2005, Mashable is the top source for news in social and digital media, technology and web culture. With more than 40 million monthly pageviews, Mashable is the most prolific news site reporting breaking web news, providing analysis of trends, reviewing new websites and services, and offering social media resources and guides.

The Library of Congress Political Science Resources page lists helpful websites with brief descriptions of each site.

Portal with news and a lot of U.S. political information.

Provides a global center for data on international trade, national accounts, energy, industry, environment, transport and demographic and social statistics gathered from many national and international sources.

Professional organization for the study of Political Science.

Founded in 1959 for the purpose of promoting International Studies, this association represents 80 countries. ISA has over four thousand members and is a widely known international scholarly association. It's headquarters is in Arizona.

EPSA was founded in 2010, to promote the following : To represent and promote political science in Europe.
To foster development in postgraduate training of political scientists in Europe.
To promote undergraduate teaching of political scientists in Europe.
To publish a journal of political science that will be on a par with the top general political science journals in the United States.