FULL-TEXT Covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods. Includes over 500 peer-reviewed titles, plus almost 50 other titles.

Part of our EBSCO subscription. Some FULL-TEXT; contains more than 1.8 million citations and summaries from literature in psychology and related disciplines. Indexes material from more than 1,300 periodicals written in over 30 languages and dating back to the 1800's.

SocIndex contains full-text, peer-reviewed sociology journals covering many studies including gender studies, criminal justice, social psychology, racial studies, religion and social work.

A comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals indexed in CINAHL.

Some psychology topics are covered well in this medical database, especially if you're looking at drug therapy. National Library of Medicine's NLM's search service to access the 9 million citations in MEDLINE and Pre-MEDLINE (with links to participating on-line journals), and other related databases. Limit to "Free Full Text" if you're in a hurry to read entire articles.

Science Direct contains scholarly articles on a variety of topics including physical science and engineering, social sciences, and health sciences. Some psychology related Elsevier journals are included.

Start in this easy to use SLCC library database for statistics! Access over 1.5 million worldwide statistics. Searchable by topic. Download and use the graphs and charts.

A collection of psychology related videos covering varying topics including information about conditions and treatments.