Find publications located within our EBSCO databases. Searchable or browse-able by subject area.

The world’s largest academic multi-disciplinary database, Academic Search Ultimate provides full text for over 4,600 scholarly publications, including full text for more than 3,500 peer-reviewed journals. Coverage spans virtually every area of academic study.

Provides FULL-TEXT articles on complementary and alternative medicine in nearly 140 publications.

A comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals indexed in CINAHL.

FULL-TEXT Search for information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health. Health Source. Covers over 130 magazines, 1,000 pamphlets, 130 health reference books, 4,500 Clinical Reference Systems reports (in English and Spanish) and the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide.

FULL-TEXT for 550 scholarly journals focusing on many medical disciplines. It has abstracts and indexing for an additional 850 journals. Also includes the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide. Full text dates from 1975 to the present.

(1800's to recent past) FULL-TEXT online access to older issues of selected scholarly journals. Areas of interest include Architecture & Architectural History, Art & Art History, Film Studies, Music, Performing Arts history, and more.

A Spanish language collection of medical research and investigative journals published by Latin American medical publishers. Full text access for nearly 125 periodicals.

Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, etc. and much more. Some links to FULL-TEXT.

FULL-TEXT access to over 460 journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine.

Complete access to several of Salem’s medical reference works, including Magill’s Medical Guide, Cancer, Psychology and Mental Health, Genetics & Inherited Conditions, Infectious Diseases & Conditions, and Compilmentary & Alternative Medicine.

UpToDate is the most trusted evidence-based clinical decision support resource at the point of care. UpToDate contains over 10,500 original, peer-reviewed topics. Users will need to register to access the content.