Print Copies: Jan’ 1998 - present Online access for Full-Text Articles and Abstracts: Jan. 1998 to present. Some articles are free. You may also select from a Topic Collection category list to view articles on a topic.
You may also select from a Topic Collection category list to find articles on the topic. You may also sign up to receive a Collection E-Mail Alert when new articles on specific topics are published.
Print Copies: Feb’ 2004 – Feb’ 2005 Online access: Full-text articles are available from October 1998 to the present. Free access to articles is extremely limited.
Print Copies: Jan/Feb’ 04–Sep/Oct’ 05 Online access: Guests - simply create a new account via the Register button on the top menu bar. Once you have established an account you will be able to purchase articles via their 'pay-per-view' service.
Print Copies: Jan’ 2004 - present Online access: Free access to selected articles at their website. Library has subscription (1975-2007) through EBSCO's Academic Search Premier and Health Source: Nursing Academic.
Print Copies: Mar/Apr’ 04 - May’Jun’ 05 Online access: Guests - simply create a new account via the Register button on the top menu bar. Once you have established an account you will be able to purchase articles via our pay-per-view service.
This service covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals. We aim to cover all subjects and languages. There are now over 4000 journals in the directory. Currently more than 1400 journals are searchable at article level.
