The world’s largest academic multi-disciplinary database, Academic Search Ultimate provides full text for over 4,600 scholarly publications, including full text for more than 3,500 peer-reviewed journals. Coverage spans virtually every area of academic study.
Provides FULL-TEXT for nearly 3,300 scholarly business journals. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business including Company Profiles, Industry Profiles, Market Research Reports, etc.
A large collection of streaming video with academic, vocational and life-skills content. Topics include: Anthropology, Art & Architecture, Biology, Careers, Communication, Computers, Earth Science, Education, Environmental Science, Family Sciences, Geography, Guidance & Counseling, Health, History, Language Arts, Mathematics, Music, Philosophy & Religion, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, Technical Education, and World Languages. Be patient, the videos can take a few minutes to load
FULL-TEXT for 550 scholarly journals focusing on many medical disciplines. It has abstracts and indexing for an additional 850 journals. Also includes the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide. Full text dates from 1975 to the present.
(1800's to recent past) FULL-TEXT online access to older issues of selected scholarly journals. Areas of interest include Architecture & Architectural History, Art & Art History, Film Studies, Music, Performing Arts history, and more.
FULL-TEXT Covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods. Includes over 500 peer-reviewed titles, plus almost 50 other titles.