It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
(Educational Resource Information Center) Contains more than 2,200 digests along with references for additional information and citations and abstracts from over 980 educational and education-related journals. Some links to FULL-TEXT (available through eric.ed.gov ) and some peer reviewed resources.
Part of our EBSCO subscription. Some FULL-TEXT; contains more than 1.8 million citations and summaries from literature in psychology and related disciplines. Indexes material from more than 1,300 periodicals written in over 30 languages and dating back to the 1800's.
FULL-TEXT Covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods. Includes over 500 peer-reviewed titles, plus almost 50 other titles.
Background on topics often found in K-12 curriculum:
Provides FULL-TEXT for over 500 popular general interest and current events publications. It also accesses pamphlets, reference books, and includes an image collection of 116,000 photos, maps and flags.
This current events database allows researchers to explore social, political & economic issues, scientific discoveries and other popular topics discussed in today’s classrooms. FULL-TEXT from more than 1,500 periodicals.