FULL-TEXT Contains more than 260 of the world's most respected, scholarly law journals. An authoritative source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.

Pertaining to all branches of the military and government, this database offers cover-to-cover FULL-TEXT for nearly 300 journals and periodicals and indexing and abstracts for nearly 400 more.

(1800's to recent past) FULL-TEXT online access to older issues of selected scholarly journals. Areas of interest include Architecture & Architectural History, Art & Art History, Film Studies, Music, Performing Arts history, and more.

The world’s largest academic multi-disciplinary database, Academic Search Ultimate provides full text for over 4,600 scholarly publications, including full text for more than 3,500 peer-reviewed journals. Coverage spans virtually every area of academic study.

A large collection of streaming video with academic, vocational and life-skills content. Topics include: Anthropology, Art & Architecture, Biology, Careers, Communication, Computers, Earth Science, Education, Environmental Science, Family Sciences, Geography, Guidance & Counseling, Health, History, Language Arts, Mathematics, Music, Philosophy & Religion, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, Technical Education, and World Languages. Be patient, the videos can take a few minutes to load

Has coverage of over 150 U.S. and international newspapers. Ninety days of FULL-TEXT articles to the New York Times and Wall Street Journal are included. Use this source to find articles in the Salt Lake Tribune. Formerly called ProQuest Newsstand (Complete).

Designed for vocational and technical libraries, this collection provides FULL-TEXT coverage for nearly 400 trade and industry-related periodicals.