See it's own guide: libguides.slcc.edu/interior_design .

Daily news and projects,etc.

Database of international architecture.

Source for locating / buying materials in architecture, etc.

Uses over 120,000 scholarly terms provided by the Getty Institute.

SF Chronicle article from 2007. List of top 150 structures.

Case Studies of the ten best energy efficient projects chosen each year by the AIA Committee on the Environment (COTE) and the Department of Energy.

Online version which includes news, architectural design, interviews, building projects, green architecture, and building products. You may register for free for the Building Types study. Some articles may be available by subscription only.

The magazine of the American Institute of Architects.

Selected articles back to 1997 covering architecture, landscape architecture, and urban design and planning from the Harvard Design Magazine published by the Harvard Design School of Harvard University.

Examines contemporary life through various design disciplines including architecture and interior design among others.

Architecture and Mathematics Online.

Here you will find news, contract documents, education information, directory information, awards, conferences and other items of interest.

Find information about design education, codes of regulation, articles about design and much more. Some material may be available only to members

This site includes the winners of the Association's competition and illustrations of the winners' work. Information is provided for entering it's current competition.

Organization of 92 professional architectural organizations worldwide. Information about international architectural competitions can be found at this site.

From Occupational Outlook Handbook.

From Occupational Outlook Handbook.

CTE at SLCC. Search for specific programs on this site. Also see: SL Technical C. --www.slcc.edu/sltech/index.aspx

Includes the Occupational Outlook Handbook., wages by area, occupation, region, and occupational employment statistics.

Find information regarding building codes adopted by Utah under the Utah Division of Professional Licensing.

Those responsible for this site define it as "a library of architectural design issues, solutions and ideas." Those interested in contributing to this Website may do so, but must first register.

Provided by the Center for Inclusive Design and Environmental Access (University of Buffalo) this site is dedicated to using Universal Design principles to improve environments and products.

Covers historic American buildings from 1933 to present.

Free Autocad tutorials based on Autocad 2010, although tutorials for earlier Autocad versions are also available. Includes videos and links to other resources. The site is provided by Art Whitton.

From TheConversation.com

From BWAF, ordered by last name.

A bi-monthly report from the Design Futures Council. Includes articles, videos, announcements, and news.

This site is provided by the Landscape Architecture Foundation. It includes sections on practice, education, schools, links, scholarships and a forum.