"Users can access quality, peer-reviewed teaching material and assessment tools in both the basic and clinical sciences in medicine and in oral health.
With MedEdPORTAL, users can download or access the majority of the published resources directly from the website. Published authors retain their original copyrights and indicate on the MedEdPORTAL website how others may use the materials."

Consumer information on Physical Therapy.

Comprehensive site on Physical Therapy with jobs, forums, links, and other resources.

Information on resources dealing with rehabilitation and therapy.

Find contacts for licensing boards in the United States and links to code and license lookups.

An index with detailed information on the skeletal muscles of the body. Included is each muscle's origin, insertion, action, blood supply and innervation.

Jobs and career information from APTA (see below).

This site offers basic health and medical information. In addition to diseases and conditions, there are a number of healthy living guides and helpful resources such as Health Tools, Treatment Decision Guides and Ask a Specialist.

The National Rehabilitation Information Center (NARIC) is the library of the National Institute on Disability, Independent Living, and Rehabilitation Research (NIDILRR). We collect, catalog, and disseminate the articles, reports, curricula, guides, and other publications and products of the research projects funded by NIDILRR. NIDILRR funds more than 250 projects each year that conduct research on a wide range of issues including technology, health and function, independent living, and capacity building.

Provides research, databases, and news surrounding health-related issues.

Research resource that explores ways to improve the lives of those with disabilities.

Exercises to improve fine motor control in children and adults.

OTseeker is a database that contains abstracts of systematic reviews, randomised controlled trials and other resources relevant to occupational therapy interventions. Most trials have been critically appraised for their validity and interpretability. In one database, OTseeker provides fast and easy access to information from a wide range of sources to inform occupational therapy.

PEDro is the Physiotherapy Evidence Database, a free database of over 44,000 randomised trials, systematic reviews and clinical practice guidelines in physiotherapy. For each trial, review or guideline, PEDro provides the citation details, the abstract and a link to the full text, where possible. All trials on PEDro are independently assessed for quality. These quality ratings are used to quickly guide users to trials that are more likely to be valid and to contain sufficient information to guide clinical practice. PEDro is produced by the Institute for Musculoskeletal Health, School of Public Health at the University of Sydney and is hosted by Neuroscience Research Australia (NeuRA).

Physical Therapist Assistant Jobs available in Utah on Indeed.com. One search. all jobs.

REHAB+ provides a new path to address the key question in this era of evidence-based health care: what is the current best evidence available to support clinical decisions?

Occupational Therapy for Children & their Families. Online Handwriting Worksheets, Preschool Fine Motor Activities, Pencil Grasp & Sensory Integration Resources.

Gives you what you need to do for licensing in Utah in Physical Therapy.

Resource on wheelchairs.

State organization for Physical Therapists. Career information and resources are given.

Professional organization with links to research, articles, and other career-related information.

National organization representing physicians who specialize in physical medicine and rehabilitation. Resources on conditions and treatments, etc.