The world’s largest academic multi-disciplinary database, Academic Search Ultimate provides full text for over 4,600 scholarly publications, including full text for more than 3,500 peer-reviewed journals. Coverage spans virtually every area of academic study.

Provides FULL-TEXT articles on complementary and alternative medicine in nearly 140 publications.

A large collection of streaming video with academic, vocational and life-skills content. Topics include: Anthropology, Art & Architecture, Biology, Careers, Communication, Computers, Earth Science, Education, Environmental Science, Family Sciences, Geography, Guidance & Counseling, Health, History, Language Arts, Mathematics, Music, Philosophy & Religion, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, Technical Education, and World Languages. Be patient, the videos can take a few minutes to load

FULL-TEXT Search for information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health. Health Source. Covers over 130 magazines, 1,000 pamphlets, 130 health reference books, 4,500 Clinical Reference Systems reports (in English and Spanish) and the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide.

Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, etc. and much more. Some links to FULL-TEXT.

FULL-TEXT access to over 460 journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine.

UpToDate is the most trusted evidence-based clinical decision support resource at the point of care. UpToDate contains over 10,500 original, peer-reviewed topics. Users will need to register to access the content.