This is the best way to find printed books (by location), some tech. e-books, some online videos (Films on Demand) and  physical DVDs, etc.

Note: system is down in Summer 2022 while a new system is put in place.  Ask a librarian for locations.

Use the OneSearch database also, especially for online journal articles and many more e-books and online videos, etc.  Look for the search bar at the lower center of the main Library page.

615.10724 G5639b  2013   at Redw.  Gen. Collection

Drug stability

Drugs -- Dosage

Drugs -- Handbooks, manuals, etc.

Drugs -- Side effects

Pharmaceutical arithmetic

Pharmaceutical industry

Pharmacology -- Handbooks, manuals, etc.

Pharmacy technicians

Public health

Most Pharmacology books are found at or near 615.1

2009 Lippincott's nursing drug guide, 615.1 L66 2009 (Older editions are also in the general collection).

Drugs, synonyms & properties, REF 615.103 D84 2002 

Goodman & Gillman's the pharmacological basis of therapeutics, REF 615.7 G62 2001

Handbook of contemporary neuropharmacology (3 vols.), REF 615.78 H19152 2007

Handbook of nonprescription drugs, REF 615.1 H19h 2004 (An older edition is in the general collection).

Merck Index, an encyclopedia of chemicals, drugs and biologicals, REF 615.03 M53 2006 (An older edition is in the general collection).

Nursing 2009 drug handbook, 615.1 N93 2009, (An older edition is also in the general collection).

Prentice-Hall nurse's drug guide 2009, 615.1 P91 2009 (Older editions are also in the general collection).

PDR guide to drug interactions, side effects, and inducations, REF 615.704 P299 2006

PDR for nutritional supplements, REF 613.2 P29 2001.

PDR for nonprescription drugs, dietary supplements, and herbs, REF 615.704 P299n 2009 (An older edition is in the general collection).

PDR Nurses drug handbook, 615.1 Sp76p 2006 (General Collection).

Saunders Nursing Drug Handbook 2004, REF 615.1 Sa8n 2004 (An older edition is in the general collection).